Dr. Jean St-Ulmé, Senior Pastor
Rev. William Saint-Hilaire, Pastor

Eglise Baptiste du Calvaire
Location Of Worship: 
10002 Riggs Road • Adelphi, MD 20783
Email Address: 
301·431·0030 • FAX: 301·431·0031 
Copyright © 2016. Eglise Baptiste du Calvaire

Reverend Docteur Jean Saint Ulmé (Senior Pastor)

Reverend William St-Hilaire (Pastor)

Reverend Jean-Robert Dubuche (Pastor)

Reverend Fritz Desrosiers (Pastor)

Reverend Joseph Telson Constané (Pastor)

Reverend Frénel Mesidor (Pastor)

Reverend Benjamin St-Ulme (Pastor)

Brother Eric Dubuche (Evangelist)

Brother Moise Ulysse (Elder)

Brother Hyggins Charles (Elder)

Brother Robien Gossin (Elder & Director of Men’s Ministry)

Brother Marcel Jean (Elder)

Brother Alphonse Dominique (Elder & Financial Administrator)

Sister Rienne St-Ulmé (Counselor)

Brother Pierre Mompoint (Deacon)

Brother Techler Nicolas (Deacon)

Brother Dieunilhomme Dorval (Deacon)

Brother Marcelin Vilmar (Deacon)

Brother Jabbart René (Deacon)

​Brother Doneme Destiné (Deacon)

"Anyone who welcomes you is welcoming me, and anyone who welcomes me is welcoming the Father who sent me." Matthew 10:40

Brother Acluche Regnus (Deacon)

Brother Jacques René (Deacon)

Brother Donrole Cyprien (Deacon)

Brother Pierre-Simon Julien (Deacon)

Sister Gilina Laurent (Deaconess)

Sister Bernadette Dorval (Deaconess)

Sister Jeannine Louissaint (Deaconess)

Sister Marie Louise Plaisir (Deaconess)

Sister Rose Michel (Deaconess)

Sister Jeannette Philogene (Deaconess)

Brother Ulrick Paulemon (Trustee Chairman)

Brother Charles Jean (Trustee)

Brother Selon Delon (Trustee)

Brother Jean Renault Lamisere (Trustee)

Brother Jean-Robert Saint-Surin (Trustee)

Brother Pierre Duperval
 (Music Director)

Sister Voltaire Cinada (Secretary)

Sister Yolette Lamour (Director of Women’s Ministry)

Sister Charlemise Desrosiers 
(Director of Children’s Ministry)

Senior Staff:

Eglise Baptiste du Calvaire

...Aimons-nous les uns les autres -Jean 13:34

Service Times

Week Days

Tues: Bible Study - 7:30 p.m.

Friday: Prayer Service - 7:30 p.m.

Sat: Prayer Service - 8:00 a.m.


Sunday School - 9 a.m.

Worship - 10:45 a.m.

Evening Worship: - 7:30 p.m.